Skip to content
MENU
gift vouchers Book Now
Book A Room Book a Lodge Book A Table Book a Treatment Book Leisure Activity

June

2022

Fri 03 Jun

Queen’s Jubilee Celebrations

Windsor High Tea

arrow-right

Sat 04 Jun

Queen’s Jubilee Celebrations

Windsor High Tea

arrow-right

Sun 05 Jun

Acoustic Sunday Lunch

First Sunday of Every Month

arrow-right

Sun 19 Jun

Father’s Day Sunday Lunch

Free Pint for all Dads and Granddads!

arrow-right

July

2022

Sun 03 Jul

Acoustic Sunday Lunch

First Sunday of Every Month

arrow-right

August

2022

Sun 07 Aug

Acoustic Sunday Lunch

First Sunday of Every Month

arrow-right

September

2022

Sun 04 Sep

Acoustic Sunday Lunch

First Sunday of Every Month

arrow-right

October

2022

Sun 02 Oct

Acoustic Sunday Lunch

First Sunday of Every Month

arrow-right

November

2022

Sun 06 Nov

Acoustic Sunday Lunch

First Sunday of Every Month

arrow-right

December

2022

Sun 04 Dec

Acoustic Sunday Lunch

First Sunday of Every Month

arrow-right